Welcome…

2 Apr

Hello beauties….

After much bullying by my very good friend and MUA(Makeup artist) Omegie to start a blog where I can share my passion and knowledge on makeup and beauty, I finally gathered the courage to start this blog and explore another passion of mine which is writting.

So let me formally introduce myself…My name is Juliette. I am a qualified beauty therapist and makeup artist. I am very passionate about beauty, makeup, food and all the fun things in life.

I am going to be sharing tips and knowledge on all things makeup, skincare, food, music, movies and general areas of interest.

Please send in your questions and beauty concerns and I’ll try my very best to answer them to the best of my ability.

Check back from time to time for new posts and also share with your friends.

Have a parfait day and write you soon….xoxo

4 Responses to “Welcome…”

  1. Nkiru April 2, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    Nice! Waiting…….

  2. Paulazandra June 12, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Hey Juls,ur work’s pretty pretty,well done dear…So first of all,do you fix them lashes for people?or you have someone that does it?also after fixing of lashes,does it get to pull out your natural lashes?cos i wana fix,but i fear that it would pull out some of my natural lashes.

    • parfaitvisage September 16, 2012 at 10:40 am #

      Hiii paula….I personally prefer strip lashes on myself but you could try semi permanent lashes done by a proffessional. I fix lashes dear. Xoxo

  3. onyeka November 17, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    Cool write up,I’m inspired

Leave a comment